Easy Agile TeamRhythm

New Retrospective Features for Your Team

Sandbox demo

Product strategy & vision

1 min read

[Live Sessions] Ask us anything!

11, Jan 2021
Jasmin Iordanidis
Written by Jasmin Iordanidis, Product Marketing Manager

Easy Agile Programs

Ask us anything live session

Got a burning question about Easy Agile Programs? Need some help with something particular in the tool or want to know how to get the most out of a feature? Meet Head of Product Teagan Harbridge as she helps to answer some of your questions.

The session will be 30 mins of Teagan responding to your pre-submitted questions - get in early to submit your question!

Please note: questions will only be answered if the participant is present during the webinar.

U.S friendly timezone:

  • Wed 20th January 2021 8.30am Sydney (AEST)
  • Tue 19 January 1.30pm San Francisco (PST)
  • Tue 19 January 2021 4.30pm New York (EST)

European friendly timezone:

  • Wed 20th January 2021 8.30pm Sydney (AEST)
  • Tue 19 January 9.30am (GMT)
  • Tue 19 January 2021 10.30am (CEST)

Subscribe to our blog

Keep up with the latest tips and updates.

Please enter your name
Please enter a valid email