Events and webinars

Meet the Easy Agile Team online! Join us for an upcoming online/in-person event or webinar so we can answer your questions and dive deep on Easy Agile products and agile best practice.

Upcoming Webinars

Get your head out of the clouds and into the game with Easy Agile and Accenture.

Join Easy Agile & Accenture in this upcoming webinar as we talk Atlassian Cloud and how to navigate the ups and downs to succeed at your migration.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • The common characteristics of a successful Cloud Migration and the how to avoid the pitfalls that could set your team back on their journey
  • Some of the tried and tested tactics to break those organisational silos and take your whole team on the Cloud migration journey
  • How Accenture has executed successful migrations by engaging stakeholders early and regularly along the way.

Tune in on June 15 (June 16 AEST) as we discuss with migration experts Mit Tolia and Nick Polce on how to align your team and achieve a smoother migration.

TimezoneDate & time
Sydney AEST7am - 16/6/2022
San Francisco PST2pm - 15/6/2022
New York EST5pm - 15/6/2022
Munich CET11pm - 15/6/2022
London GMT10pm - 15/6/2022

In Person Events

Events are back! The Easy Agile team are excited to be attending a number of events this year, we hope to see you there.

Agile 2022

Agile2022 is Agile Alliance’s annual conference is dedicated to exploring, innovating, and advancing Agile values and principles, and creating a space for people and ideas to flourish. The Agile2022 conference brings Agile communities together year after year to share experiences and make new connections. Join passionate Agilists from around the world to learn about the latest practices, ideas, and strategies in Agile software development from the world’s leading experts, change agents, and innovators.

Location: Nashville, Tennessee USA

Dates: July 18-22 2022

Say G'day to the team

We would love to catch up with you! Our Partner Manager Hayley and Head of Sales Ray, will be attending.

Are you a customer? Let us know you'll be there (we promise to reserve some swag for you 😉)

SAFe Summit

Event overview to come. In the meantime, save the date for SAFe Summit 2022.

Location: Denver, Colorado USA

Dates: August 22-25, 2022


On Demand

Tools & Tips for PI Planning
Tools & Tips for PI Planning

In this webinar, we'll share PI Planning tips for distributed teams and show you how Easy Agile Programs helps you run remote fast and secure PI Planning sessions in Jira.

Ask Us Anything - Easy Agile Programs
Ask Us Anything - Easy Agile Programs

Got a question about Easy Agile Programs? Need some help with something particular in the tool or want to know how to get the most out of a feature?

Effective Sprint Planning with Easy Agile User Story Maps
Effective Sprint Planning with Easy Agile User Story Maps

Remote working isn't disappearing anytime soon! Teagan Harbridge - Head of Product at Easy Agile, delivers your pandemic proof guide for effective sprint planning.

Eliminate your flat backlog
Eliminate your flat backlog

We’ve all experienced the dreaded flat backlog. Sean Blake - Head of Marketing at Easy Agile will explain how user story mapping can be used to create a customer-focused view of prioritized work.

Essentials of User Story Mapping
Essentials of User Story Mapping

Easy Agile Co-Founder and Co-CEO Nick Muldoon walks through the essentials of User Story Mapping. What is a User Story Map? Why do we create story maps? Who to involve in the session?