Events and webinars

Meet the Easy Agile Team online! Join us for an upcoming online event or webinar so we can answer your questions and dive deep on Easy Agile products and agile best practice.

Easy Agile User Story Maps

How to run an effective Sprint Planning Session with Easy Agile User Story Maps

Effective Sprint Planning relies as much on what happens before the Sprint Planning session as it does during it. Who do you involve? How do you scope or estimate what you intend to set out to achieve as a team? How do you keep the discussion focussed?


Teagan Harbridge, Head of Product at Easy Agile will walk you through some key ways to set your Sprint up for success and how you can use Easy Agile User Story Maps for streamlined and effective Sprint Planning.

U.S friendly timezone:

  • Tue 2nd February 2021 8.30am Sydney (AEST)
  • Mon 1st February 1.30pm San Francisco (PST)
  • Mon 1st February 4.30pm New York (EST)

European friendly timezone:

  • Thu 4th February 2021 8.30pm Sydney (AEST)
  • Thu 4th February 2021 9.30am (GMT)
  • Tue 19 January 2021 10.30am (CEST)

Easy Agile Programs

Ask us anything live session

Got a question about Easy Agile Programs? Need some help with something particular in the tool or want to know how to get the most out of a feature? Meet Head of Product Teagan Harbridge as she helps to answer some of your questions.

The session will be 30 mins of Teagan responding to your pre-submitted questions - get in early to submit your question!

Please note: questions will only be answered if the participant is present during the webinar.

U.S friendly timezone:

  • Wed 20th January 2021 8.30am Sydney (AEST)
  • Tue 19 January 1.30pm San Francisco (PST)
  • Tue 19 January 2021 4.30pm New York (EST)

European friendly timezone:

  • Wed 20th January 2021 8.30pm Sydney (AEST)
  • Tue 19 January 9.30am (GMT)
  • Tue 19 January 2021 10.30am (CEST)